Grace Springs Bible Church
 
 
 
Podcast Audio      
Filter media by:
 Date: Sun, Aug 28, 2016       Teacher: Bill Foote       Series: Galatians 2016 - 2017
 Passage: Galatians 1:11-24
Paul's Authority & Message
 Date: Sun, Aug 21, 2016       Teacher: Bill Foote       Series: Galatians 2016 - 2017
 Passage: Galatians 1:6-10
No Other Gospel
 Date: Sun, Aug 14, 2016       Teacher: Bill Foote       Series: Galatians 2016 - 2017
 Passage: Galatians 1:1-5
God's Minister and Message
 Date: Sun, Aug 07, 2016       Teacher: Bill Foote       Series: Galatians 2016 - 2017
Introduction to Galatians
 Date: Sun, Jul 31, 2016       Teacher: Norm Mathison       Series: None
 Passage: Romans 5:1-11
Experiencing Justification
 Date: Sun, Jul 24, 2016       Teacher: Bill Foote       Series: None
 Passage: Galatians 1:8-9
The True Gospel
 Date: Sun, Jul 17, 2016       Teacher: Bill Foote       Series: Select Psalms 2016
 Passage: Psalm 42:1-43:5
Inner Turmoil
 Date: Sun, Jul 10, 2016       Teacher: Bill Foote       Series: None
 Passage: 2 Chronicles 7:14
The Church's Responsibility
 Date: Sun, Jul 03, 2016       Teacher: Bill Foote       Series: Select Psalms 2016
 Passage: Psalm 34:1-22
The Radiant Life
 Date: Sun, Jun 26, 2016       Teacher: Bill Foote       Series: Select Psalms 2016
 Passage: Psalm 33:1-22
A Call To Worship

Meeting Location:  12100 Portola Springs, Irvine, CA 92618  Map
Mailing Address:  25422 Trabuco Rd STE 105-267, Lake Forest, CA 92630
Email Address:  info@gracespringsoc.org       Phone: 949-656-2882
  Newsletter Signup -   Coming Soon
|   
Church Website Login
This is the STAFF LOGIN area. If you have no website account, click the Pencil Icon link above to create one. Then, confirm your account through email. One of our admins will then confirm who you are and approve the account.