Grace Springs Bible Church
 
 
 
Podcast Audio      
Filter media by:
 Date: Sun, Nov 06, 2016       Teacher: Bill Foote       Series: Galatians 2016 - 2017
 Passage: Galatians 3:19-29
The Purpose of the Law
 Date: Sun, Oct 30, 2016       Teacher: Bill Foote       Series: Galatians 2016 - 2017
 Passage: Galatians 3:15-18
Did The Law Replace The Promise?
 Date: Sun, Oct 23, 2016       Teacher: Bill Foote       Series: None
 Passage: Romans 1:1-5
Obedience Through Grace
 Date: Sun, Oct 16, 2016       Teacher: Bill Foote       Series: Galatians 2016 - 2017
 Passage: Galatians 3:10-14
Redeemed from the Curse of the Law
 Date: Sun, Oct 09, 2016       Teacher: Bill Foote       Series: Galatians 2016 - 2017
 Passage: Galatians 3:6-9
Abraham Justified By Faith
 Date: Sun, Oct 02, 2016       Teacher: Bill Foote       Series: None
 Passage: Romans 5:12-21
Christ Our Representative
 Date: Sun, Sep 25, 2016       Teacher: Bill Foote       Series: Galatians 2016 - 2017
 Passage: Galatians 3:1-5
Foolish Galatians
 Date: Sun, Sep 18, 2016       Teacher: Bill Foote       Series: Galatians 2016 - 2017
 Passage: Galatians 2:11-21
Apostolic Confidence
 Date: Sun, Sep 11, 2016       Teacher: Bill Foote       Series: Galatians 2016 - 2017
 Passage: Galatians 2:1-10
Apostolic Confirmation
 Date: Sun, Sep 04, 2016       Teacher: Norm Mathison       Series: None
 Passage: Romans 4:1-25
Justification by Grace

Meeting Location:  12100 Portola Springs, Irvine, CA 92618  Map
Mailing Address:  25422 Trabuco Rd STE 105-267, Lake Forest, CA 92630
Email Address:  info@gracespringsoc.org       Phone: 949-656-2882
  Newsletter Signup -   Coming Soon
|   
Church Website Login
This is the STAFF LOGIN area. If you have no website account, click the Pencil Icon link above to create one. Then, confirm your account through email. One of our admins will then confirm who you are and approve the account.