Grace Springs Bible Church
 
 
 
Podcast Audio      
Filter media by:
 Date: Sun, Jan 15, 2017       Teacher: Bill Foote       Series: Galatians 2016 - 2017
 Passage: Galatians 5:7-12
Beware of False Teachers
 Date: Sun, Jan 08, 2017       Teacher: Bill Foote       Series: Galatians 2016 - 2017
 Passage: Galatians 5:1-6
The High Cost of Legalism
 Date: Sun, Jan 01, 2017       Teacher: Bill Foote       Series: Galatians 2016 - 2017
 Passage: Galatians 5:1
Set Free In Christ - Part 3
 Date: Sun, Dec 25, 2016       Teacher: Bill Foote       Series: None
Why Jesus Came
 Date: Sun, Dec 18, 2016       Teacher: Bill Foote       Series: Galatians 2016 - 2017
 Passage: Galatians 5:1
Set Free In Christ - Part 2
 Date: Sun, Dec 11, 2016       Teacher: Bill Foote       Series: Galatians 2016 - 2017
 Passage: Galatians 5:1
Set Free in Christ - Part 1
 Date: Sun, Dec 04, 2016       Teacher: Bill Foote       Series: Galatians 2016 - 2017
 Passage: Galatians 4:21-31
Slavery or Freedom?
 Date: Sun, Nov 27, 2016       Teacher: Bill Foote       Series: Galatians 2016 - 2017
 Passage: Galatians 4:12-20
Paul’s Pastoral Heart
 Date: Sun, Nov 20, 2016       Teacher: Bill Foote       Series: Galatians 2016 - 2017
Truth vs Relativism
 Date: Sun, Nov 13, 2016       Teacher: Bill Foote       Series: Galatians 2016 - 2017
 Passage: Galatians 4:1-11
Act Like Who You Are

Meeting Location:  12100 Portola Springs, Irvine, CA 92618  Map
Mailing Address:  25422 Trabuco Rd STE 105-267, Lake Forest, CA 92630
Email Address:  info@gracespringsoc.org       Phone: 949-656-2882
  Newsletter Signup -   Coming Soon
|   
Church Website Login
This is the STAFF LOGIN area. If you have no website account, click the Pencil Icon link above to create one. Then, confirm your account through email. One of our admins will then confirm who you are and approve the account.