Grace Springs Bible Church
 
 
 
Podcast Audio      
Filter media by:
 Date: Sun, May 19, 2019       Teacher: Bill Foote       Series: Psalm 23 (2019)
 Passage: Psalm 23:2
In this study we deal with a sin that causes every church problems
 Date: Sun, May 12, 2019       Teacher: Bill Foote      
 Date: Sun, May 05, 2019       Teacher: Bill Foote       Series: Psalm 23 (2019)
 Passage: Psalm 23:2
 Date: Sun, Apr 28, 2019       Teacher: Bill Foote       Series: Psalm 23 (2019)
 Passage: Psalm 23:1
 Date: Sun, Apr 14, 2019       Teacher: Bill Foote       Series: Psalm 23 (2019)
 Passage: Psalm 23:1
All the promises of Psalm 23 are based on the ability and faithfulness of the Shepherd. In this study we look at who that Shepherd is.
 Date: Sun, Apr 07, 2019       Teacher: Bill Foote       Series: Psalm 23 (2019)
 Passage: Psalm 23:0
 Date: Mon, Mar 25, 2019       Teacher: Bill Foote       Series: Ephesians
 Passage: Ephesians 6:17
 Date: Sun, Mar 17, 2019       Teacher: Bill Foote       Series: Ephesians
 Passage: Ephesians 6:17
 Date: Sun, Mar 10, 2019       Teacher: Bill Foote       Series: Ephesians
 Date: Sun, Mar 03, 2019       Teacher: Bill Foote       Series: Ephesians
 Passage: Ephesians 6:15

Meeting Location:  12100 Portola Springs, Irvine, CA 92618  Map
Mailing Address:  25422 Trabuco Rd STE 105-267, Lake Forest, CA 92630
Email Address:  info@gracespringsoc.org       Phone: 949-656-2882

Latest Sermon

  Newsletter Signup -   Coming Soon
|   
Church Website Login
This is the STAFF LOGIN area. If you have no website account, click the Pencil Icon link above to create one. Then, confirm your account through email. One of our admins will then confirm who you are and approve the account.