Grace Springs Bible Church
 
 
 
Podcast Audio      
Filter media by:
 Date: Sun, Mar 25, 2018       Teacher: Bill Foote       Series: Ephesians
 Passage: Ephesians 2:11-18
Reconciled to God and One Another
 Date: Sun, Mar 18, 2018       Teacher: Bill Foote       Series: Ephesians
 Passage: Ephesians 2:4-10
God to the Rescue
 Date: Sun, Mar 11, 2018       Teacher: Bill Foote       Series: Ephesians
 Passage: Ephesians 2:1-3
Man Outside of Christ
 Date: Sun, Mar 04, 2018       Teacher: Bill Foote       Series: Ephesians
 Passage: Ephesians 1:20-23
Members of His Body
 Date: Sun, Feb 25, 2018       Teacher: Bill Foote       Series: Ephesians
 Passage: Ephesians 1:19-20
The Power of God at Work Within Us
 Date: Sun, Feb 18, 2018       Teacher: Bill Foote       Series: Ephesians
 Passage: Ephesians 1:18
The Believer's Inheritance
 Date: Sun, Feb 11, 2018       Teacher: Bill Foote       Series: Ephesians
 Passage: Ephesians 1:15-23
The Believer's Hope
 Date: Sun, Feb 04, 2018       Teacher: Bill Foote       Series: Ephesians
 Passage: Ephesians 1:15-23
Paul's Prayer for the Saints
 Date: Sun, Jan 28, 2018       Teacher: Bill Foote       Series: Ephesians
 Passage: Ephesians 1:15-23
Faith and Love
 Date: Sun, Jan 14, 2018       Teacher: Bill Foote       Series: Ephesians
 Passage: Ephesians 1:11-14
Sealed with The Holy Spirit

Meeting Location:  12100 Portola Springs, Irvine, CA 92618  Map
Mailing Address:  25422 Trabuco Rd STE 105-267, Lake Forest, CA 92630
Email Address:  info@gracespringsoc.org       Phone: 949-656-2882
  Newsletter Signup -   Coming Soon
|   
Church Website Login
This is the STAFF LOGIN area. If you have no website account, click the Pencil Icon link above to create one. Then, confirm your account through email. One of our admins will then confirm who you are and approve the account.