Grace Springs Bible Church
 
 
 
Podcast Audio      
Filter media by:
 Date: Sun, Feb 11, 2018       Teacher: Bill Foote       Series: Ephesians
 Passage: Ephesians 1:15-23
The Believer's Hope
 Date: Sun, Feb 04, 2018       Teacher: Bill Foote       Series: Ephesians
 Passage: Ephesians 1:15-23
Paul's Prayer for the Saints
 Date: Sun, Jan 28, 2018       Teacher: Bill Foote       Series: Ephesians
 Passage: Ephesians 1:15-23
Faith and Love
 Date: Sun, Jan 14, 2018       Teacher: Bill Foote       Series: Ephesians
 Passage: Ephesians 1:11-14
Sealed with The Holy Spirit
 Date: Sun, Jan 07, 2018       Teacher: Bill Foote       Series: Ephesians
 Passage: Ephesians 1:7-10
Redeemed
 Date: Sun, Dec 24, 2017       Teacher: Bill Foote      
 Passage: Luke 2:8-14
Peace for Who?
 Date: Sun, Dec 17, 2017       Teacher: Bill Foote       Series: Ephesians
 Passage: Ephesians 1:5-6
Adopted
 Date: Sun, Dec 10, 2017       Teacher: Bill Foote       Series: Ephesians
 Passage: Ephesians 1:4
Chosen
 Date: Sun, Dec 03, 2017       Teacher: Bill Foote       Series: Ephesians
 Passage: Ephesians 1:1-3
Grace, Peace, and Blessings
 Date: Sun, Nov 26, 2017       Teacher: Bill Foote       Series: Ephesians
The Blessings of Being In Christ - Part 3

Meeting Location:  12100 Portola Springs, Irvine, CA 92618  Map
Mailing Address:  25422 Trabuco Rd STE 105-267, Lake Forest, CA 92630
Email Address:  info@gracespringsoc.org       Phone: 949-656-2882
  Newsletter Signup -   Coming Soon
|   
Church Website Login
This is the STAFF LOGIN area. If you have no website account, click the Pencil Icon link above to create one. Then, confirm your account through email. One of our admins will then confirm who you are and approve the account.