Grace Springs Bible Church
 
 
 
Podcast Audio      
Filter media by:
 Date: Sun, Aug 11, 2019       Teacher: Bill Foote       Series: Romans
 Passage: Romans 1:17
What does God require to get into heaven? The answer might surprise you.
 Date: Sun, Aug 04, 2019       Teacher: Bill Foote       Series: Romans
 Passage: Romans 1:15-17
We begin our look at the Gospel and will see 4 essential aspects. 1. Why was Paul so eager to preach the Gospel? 2. What is the minimum content for sufficient Gospel presentation? 3. What is saving faith? 4. How can we know we have saving faith?
 Date: Sun, Jul 28, 2019       Teacher: Bill Foote       Series: Romans
 Passage: Romans 1:6-15
 Date: Sun, Jul 21, 2019       Teacher: Bill Foote       Series: Romans
 Passage: Romans 1:1-7
 Date: Sun, Jul 14, 2019       Teacher: Bill Foote       Series: Psalm 23 (2019)
 Passage: Psalm 23:6
 Date: Sun, Jul 07, 2019       Teacher: Bill Foote       Series: Psalm 23 (2019)
 Passage: Psalm 23:5
 Date: Sun, Jun 30, 2019       Teacher: Bill Foote       Series: Psalm 23 (2019)
 Passage: Psalm 23:5
 Date: Sun, Jun 23, 2019       Teacher: Bill Foote       Series: Psalm 23 (2019)
 Passage: Psalm 23:4
 Date: Sun, Jun 16, 2019       Teacher: Bill Foote       Series: Psalm 23 (2019)
 Passage: Psalm 23:4
 Date: Sun, Jun 09, 2019       Teacher: Bill Foote       Series: Psalm 23 (2019)

Meeting Location:  12100 Portola Springs, Irvine, CA 92618  Map
Mailing Address:  25422 Trabuco Rd STE 105-267, Lake Forest, CA 92630
Email Address:  info@gracespringsoc.org       Phone: 949-656-2882

Latest Sermon

  Newsletter Signup -   Coming Soon
|   
Church Website Login
This is the STAFF LOGIN area. If you have no website account, click the Pencil Icon link above to create one. Then, confirm your account through email. One of our admins will then confirm who you are and approve the account.