Grace Springs Bible Church
 
 
 
None

None

May 2016 - Jul 2017
Sermons in this series
 Date: Sun, Jul 02, 2017       Teacher: Norm Mathison       Series: None
 Passage: 1 Peter 1:13-15
A Call to Christian Living
 Date: Sun, May 21, 2017       Teacher: Bill Foote       Series: None
The Deity of Christ
 Date: Sun, May 07, 2017       Teacher: Bill Foote       Series: None
Evangelism - Walking The Romans Road
 Date: Sun, Mar 12, 2017       Teacher: Bill Foote       Series: None
 Passage: Mark 1:35-42
The Compassion of Christ and the Church
 Date: Sun, Feb 12, 2017       Teacher: Bill Foote       Series: None
 Passage: Luke 5:1-11
The Process of Greater Effectiveness
 Date: Sun, Feb 05, 2017       Teacher: Bill Foote       Series: None
 Passage: Daniel 6:1-28
Six Characteristics of a Remarkable Life
 Date: Sun, Jan 29, 2017       Teacher: Bill Foote       Series: None
 Passage: Mark 4:35-41
Sent Into The Storm
 Date: Sun, Dec 25, 2016       Teacher: Bill Foote       Series: None
Why Jesus Came
 Date: Sun, Oct 23, 2016       Teacher: Bill Foote       Series: None
 Passage: Romans 1:1-5
Obedience Through Grace
 Date: Sun, Oct 02, 2016       Teacher: Bill Foote       Series: None
 Passage: Romans 5:12-21
Christ Our Representative

Meeting Location:  12100 Portola Springs, Irvine, CA 92618  Map
Mailing Address:  25422 Trabuco Rd STE 105-267, Lake Forest, CA 92630
Email Address:  info@gracespringsoc.org       Phone: 949-656-2882
  Newsletter Signup -   Coming Soon
|   
Church Website Login
This is the STAFF LOGIN area. If you have no website account, click the Pencil Icon link above to create one. Then, confirm your account through email. One of our admins will then confirm who you are and approve the account.