Grace Springs Bible Church
 
 
 
Ephesians

Ephesians

Oct 2017 - Jun 2018
Sermons in this series
 Date: Sun, Jun 17, 2018       Teacher: Bill Foote       Series: Ephesians
 Passage: Judges 6:1-7:25
Faith Driven Obedience - Part 2
 Date: Sun, Jun 10, 2018       Teacher: Bill Foote       Series: Ephesians
 Passage: Judges 6:1-7:25
Faith Driven Obedience - Part 1
 Date: Sun, May 27, 2018       Teacher: Bill Foote       Series: Ephesians
 Passage: Ephesians 3:17
Christ Dwelling in our Hearts - Part 2
 Date: Sun, May 20, 2018       Teacher: Bill Foote       Series: Ephesians
 Passage: Ephesians 3:17
Christ Dwelling in our Hearts - Part 1
 Date: Sun, May 13, 2018       Teacher: Bill Foote       Series: Ephesians
 Passage: Ephesians 3:16
Strengthened in the Inner Man - Part 2
 Date: Sun, May 06, 2018       Teacher: Bill Foote       Series: Ephesians
 Passage: Ephesians 3:16
Strengthened in the Inner Man - Part 1
 Date: Sun, Apr 29, 2018       Teacher: Bill Foote       Series: Ephesians
 Passage: Ephesians 3:14-15
Bowing to the Father
 Date: Sun, Apr 22, 2018       Teacher: Bill Foote       Series: Ephesians
 Passage: Ephesians 3:6-12
Characteristics of an Effective Minister
 Date: Sun, Apr 15, 2018       Teacher: Bill Foote       Series: Ephesians
 Passage: Ephesians 3:1-6
The Mystery Explained
 Date: Sun, Mar 25, 2018       Teacher: Bill Foote       Series: Ephesians
 Passage: Ephesians 2:11-18
Reconciled to God and One Another

Meeting Location:  12100 Portola Springs, Irvine, CA 92618  Map
Mailing Address:  25422 Trabuco Rd STE 105-267, Lake Forest, CA 92630
Email Address:  info@gracespringsoc.org       Phone: 949-656-2882
  Newsletter Signup -   Coming Soon
|   
Church Website Login
This is the STAFF LOGIN area. If you have no website account, click the Pencil Icon link above to create one. Then, confirm your account through email. One of our admins will then confirm who you are and approve the account.