Grace Springs Bible Church
 
 
 
Ephesians

Ephesians

Oct 2017 - Sep 2018
Sermons in this series
 Date: Sun, Sep 09, 2018       Teacher: Bill Foote       Series: Ephesians
 Passage: Ephesians 4:7-12
Christ's Gracious Gifts to the Church
 Date: Sun, Sep 02, 2018       Teacher: Bill Foote       Series: Ephesians
 Passage: Ephesians 4:1-6
Unity in the Church
 Date: Sun, Aug 26, 2018       Teacher: Bill Foote       Series: Ephesians
 Passage: Ephesians 4:1-2
Walk Worthy of Your Calling
 Date: Sun, Aug 19, 2018       Teacher: Bill Foote       Series: Ephesians
 Passage: Psalm 8:1-9
Only God is Great
 Date: Sun, Aug 05, 2018       Teacher: Bill Foote       Series: Ephesians
 Passage: Ephesians 3:20-21
More than we can think or ask
 Date: Sun, Jul 29, 2018       Teacher: Bill Foote       Series: Ephesians
 Passage: Ephesians 3:17-19
Filled with the Fullness of God - Part 2
 Date: Sun, Jul 22, 2018       Teacher: Bill Foote       Series: Ephesians
 Passage: Ephesians 3:19
Filled with the Fullness of God - Part 1
 Date: Sun, Jul 15, 2018       Teacher: Bill Foote       Series: Ephesians
 Passage: Ephesians 3:14-20
The Depth and Height of God's Love
 Date: Sun, Jul 08, 2018       Teacher: Bill Foote       Series: Ephesians
 Passage: Ephesians 3:14-19
The Breadth and Length of God's Love
 Date: Sun, Jul 01, 2018       Teacher: Bill Foote       Series: Ephesians
 Passage: Ephesians 3:17-19
Rooted and Grounded in the Love of God

Meeting Location:  12100 Portola Springs, Irvine, CA 92618  Map
Mailing Address:  25422 Trabuco Rd STE 105-267, Lake Forest, CA 92630
Email Address:  info@gracespringsoc.org       Phone: 949-656-2882
  Newsletter Signup -   Coming Soon
|   
Church Website Login
This is the STAFF LOGIN area. If you have no website account, click the Pencil Icon link above to create one. Then, confirm your account through email. One of our admins will then confirm who you are and approve the account.